Elevate at Pena Station Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Denver apartments! At Elevate at Pena Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
10/08/2020

Since I haven’t formally moved into my apartment yet, my review is specifically about the level of customer service that I repeatedly experienced from the Elevate @ Pena Station team. Over the past 2 months, I’ve visited 13 properties and interacted with the staffing. However, what sold me at Elevate was the quality customer service from Gino and his team. Gino, Kristin and Rich have all bent over backwards to accommodate my requests and all show interest in ensuring a great living experience for ALL at the property. I just want to thank them and acknowledge this because it was refreshing to be greeted with such a welcoming attitude. Also, the property itself is very beautiful, modern, clean and I love the location. I’m an looking forward to becoming an official resident soon!

A
09/30/2020

Elevate is such an amazing community. I love living here. The property is beautiful and always clean. I came to give a review and saw that someone name Jose Mata left a review with false information. These apartments are not low income. I have been to the leasing office many times and Kristen has never been lazy. While I understand that people have their own perspectives it is important to be honest. Gino is great and the maintenance supervisor Richard loves to wear booties when entering your space which I love. Overall great place to live!

G
09/30/2020

You'll be amazed with Elevate @ Pena Station for SO many reasons. The view of the mountains is breathtaking and the convenience of the RTD, which is the train; only 3 short minute walking distance and the airport DIA only a 7 minute drive from the complex. In addition, the stellar units are well maintained and aesthetically pleasing. Each unit has stainless steel refrigerators and stove with hardwood flooring and tile bathroom for ease of cleaning; with a carpeted bedroom and closet. My particular favorite, is the shelving in the bedrooms for books, pictures or any decor one desires to put in its place. We thought of moving however, once we considered Gino the property manager and his staff comprised of: Kristin who is the Assistant Property manger, and the maintenance team Richard and Elijah we could not go. This team here is amazing. Kristin played a magnificent roll facilitating mine and my wife's move here ALL the way from the citrus state. Gino I could not say enough about this guy, stellar manager with customer service in mind always, intelligent, witty and integrity. He ensures our community is safe and well maintained, meeting the needs of EVERY resident going above and beyond ALL expectations. Richard and Elijah service the property and ensure each unit is intact. You ALL are appreciated! Thank you

A
09/16/2020

Absolutely amazing place to live, beautiful modern apartments with fantastic amenities, mountain views and the light rail just a couple minute walk away. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable, Gino and Kristen happily answered any questions I had. If you're even considering scheduling a tour or just want to take a peek around the area then get to it!

J
09/15/2020

Best place to be trapped at home for 2020! Great clean amenities and new interiors with a friendly staff. I was excited to live close to the rail and get DT easily but then covid hit. Was still happy to live here!

R
06/28/2020

Wonderful living space with a modern atmosphere. I absolutely love the upscale appliances and the large, open kitchen! The amenities are awesome: pool, giant hot tub, clubhouse, dog park, and more. Gino has done such a great job managing this place and he is always eager to help us feel at home in the community.

P
06/15/2020

Wonderful apartment. I loved the modern features.

C
02/15/2020

I am beyond happy with the property! Everything is really comfortable and so well taken care of, and Gino is very helpful and his staff is so friendly. I really couldn’t ask for a better place to be.

2
02/14/2020

This is by far the best complex I’ve lived in, the management is so helpful and will take care of anything you ask them too, there extremely helpful and help out there residence. There’s a hot tub a heated pool and fire pit it’s really amazing.

A
02/13/2020

The property is amazing and the staff are even better! Gino took very good care of us when we were applying and continues to take care of us now that we’re living here! I have not had one thing to complain about since I’ve been here. I would highly recommend this complex to everyone!


Call about our move in specials!!
Up to a $800 Discount for ASAP move in!!

Select Units Only. Reach out for more information.